WHS ADMINISTRATION

Chad Bell, Principal, cbell@aos92.org

Rick Hendsbee, Assistant Principal,  rhendsbee@aos92.org

Jim Bourgoin, Athletic Director,   jbourgoin@aos92.org


FACULTY and STAFF LIST & EMAIL Addresses

Art Katrina Billings kbillings@aos92.org
 
Accounting Lacey Breems lbreems@aos92.org
 
Computer Science
and Drafting & Design
Julie Houston jhouston@aos92.org
 
 
Language Arts David Lachapelle dlachapelle@aos92.org
  Jared Goldsmith jgoldsmith@aos92.org
  Jennifer McCowan jmccowan@aos92.org
  Mark Pelletier mpelletier@aos92.org
  Jared Browne jaredbrowne@aos92.org
  Ellen Pinkham
Gene Baird
 
epinkham@aos92.org
gbaird@aos92.org
 
Health and Wellness Kendra Littlefield klittlefield@aos92.org
 
Foreign Languages Karl Andresen kandresen@aos92.org
  Dominique Ryon dryon@aos92.org
  Trenton Oliphant toliphant@aos92.org
 
Mathematics Melissa Turner mturner@aos92.org
  Sylvia Clark    
  Kathleen Potelle
kpotelle@aos92.org
  Crystal St. Onge cstonge@aos92.org
  Benjamin Hauptman
bhauptman@aos92.org
  Andrew Cyr acyr@aos92.org
 
 
Music/Choral
Music/Band
Kris Vigue
Benjamin Clark
kvigue@aos92.org
bclark@aos92.org
 
Physical Education Brenda Beckwith bbeckwith@aos92.org
  Peter Bolduc pbolduc@aos92.org
 
Athletic Director  Jim Bourgoin
 jbourgoin@aos92.org
 
Science Corbin Brace cbrace@aos92.org
  Kelly Daigneault kdaigneault@aos92.org
  Joan Pierce jpierce@aos92.org
  James Skrabakjskrabak@aos92.org
  Christine Bertolaccini cbertolaccini@aos92.org
  Kathleen Potelle
kpotelle@aos92.org
 
Social Sciences Trisha Souviney tsouviney@aos92.org
  Michael Smith msmith@aos92.org
  Michael Thurston mthurston@aos92.org
  Jeffrey Wickman jwickman@aos92.org
  Sean Keenan skeenan@aos92.org
 
Special Services Richard Redwine rredwine@aos92.org
  Shawn Carey seancarey@aos92.org
  Karyn Bechard kbechard@aos92.org
  Gabriel Pinnettegpinnette@aos92.org
 

Lori Loftus lloftus@aos92.org
ESL

Tetyana Fournier tfournier@aos92.org
College and Career

  Judi Bouchard judibouchard@aos92.org

  Lindsey Withee lwithee@aos92.org
 
Librarian Caitlin Johnson cjohnson@aos92.org
 
NurseSarah Dewitt sdewitt@aos92.org
 
Resource Officer Officer Ronald McGowen rmcgowen@aos92.org
 
Guidance    
Guidance Director
Julia Van Arsdale
jvanarsdale@aos92.org
Guidance Counselor Thomas McNeil
tmcneil@aos92.org
Registrar Judy Bard jbard@aos92.org
Secretary Barbara Theobald btheobald@aos92.org
 
Educational Technicians Cindy Babbitt
Glen Chase
cbabbitt@aos92.org
gchase@aos92.org
 

  Stefanie Fletcher sfletcher@aos92.org
  Melanie Gagnon mgagnon@aos92.org
  Bonny Houston bhouston@aos92.org
  Lisa LeClair lleclair@aos92.org
 


Karen Price karenprice@aos92.org
  Gina Krummel gkrummel@aos92.org
Technology    
AOS92 Technology Director

Sr. Client Deployment admin

William Backman


Jason Bersani

wbackman@aos92.org


jbersani@aos92.org
Computer/Network Technicians Nicholas Roberge
Bruce White
nroberge@aos92.org
bwhite@aos92.org
WHS Webmaster
Katy Jones
kjones@aos92.org
 
Administrative Assistants    
Main Office Jane Quirion jquirion@aos92.org
Main Office Giselle Carey gecarey@aos92.org
 
Custodians    
Head Custodian Marc Pelletier marcpelletier@aos92.org
  David Wing
dwing@aos92.org
  James Giguere
Robert Hopkins
jgiguere@aos92.org
rhopkins@aos92.org

Food Service

Kathy Francoeur
Lori Hartin
Tarrye Henry
Brenda Veilleux
Dina St. Amand

kfrancoeur@aos92.org
lhartin@aos92.org
thenry@aos92.org
bveilleux@aos92.org
dstamand@aos92.org 
 

Athletic Trainer  Samantha Farago  sfarago@aos92.org