WHS ADMINISTRATION

Chad Bell, Principal, cbell@winslowk12.org

Rick Hendsbee, Assistant Principal,  rhendsbee@winslowk12.org

Jim Bourgoin, Athletic Director,   jbourgoin@winslowk12.org


FACULTY and STAFF LIST & EMAIL Addresses

Art Katrina Billings kbillings@winslowk12.org
 
Accounting Sylvia Carter scarter@winslowk12.org
 
Computer Science
and Drafting & Design
Julie Houston jhouston@winslowk12.org
 
 
Language Arts David Lachapelle dlachapelle@winslowk12.org
  Jared Goldsmith jgoldsmith@winslowk12.org
  Jennifer McCowan

jmccowan@winslowk12.org
  Mark Pelletier mpelletier@winslowk12.org
  Jared Browne jaredbrowne@aos92.org
  Ellen Pinkham
 
epinkham@winslowk12.org

 
Health and Wellness Kendra Littlefield klittlefield@winslowk12.org
 
Foreign Languages Karl Andresen kandresen@winslowk12.org
  Dominique Ryon dryon@winslowk12.org
  Trenton Oliphant toliphant@winslowk12.org
 
Mathematics Melissa Turner mturner@winslowk12.org
  Sylvia Carter   scarter@winslowk12.org
  Kathleen Potelle
kpotelle@winslowk12.org
  Crystal St. Onge cstonge@winslowk12.org
  Scott Bowdensbowden@winslowk12.org
  Andrew Cyr acyr@winslowk12.org
 
 
Music/Choral
Music/Band
Kris Vigue
Benjamin Clark
kvigue@winslowk12.org
bclark@winslowk12.org
 
Physical Education Brenda Beckwith bbeckwith@winslowk12.org
  Peter Bolduc pbolduc@winslowk12.org
 
 
Science Corbin Brace cbrace@winslowk12.org
  Kelly Daigneault kdaigneault@winslowk12.org
  Joan Pierce jpierce@winslowk12.org
  James Skrabakjskrabak@winslowk12.org
  Christine Bertolaccini cbertolaccini@winslowk12.org
  Kathleen Potelle
kpotelle@winslowk12.org
 
Social Sciences Trisha Souviney tsouviney@winslowk12.org
  Ted Rioux trioux@winslowk12.org
  Michael Thurston mthurston@winslowk12.org
  Jeffrey Wickman jwickman@winslowk12.org
  Sean Keenan skeenan@winslowk12.org
 
Special Services Richard Redwine rredwine@winslowk12.org
  Shawn Carey seancarey@winslowk12.org
  Art Meneses
ameneses@winslowk12.org

  Gabriel Pinnettegpinnette@winslowk12.org
 

Lori Loftus
lloftus@winslowk12.org


ESL

Tetyana Fournier tfournier@winslowk12.org
College and Career

  Judi Bouchard judibouchard@winslowk12.org

 Amber Jones                    ajones@winslowk12.org
 
Librarian Caitlin Johnson cjohnson@winslowk12.org
 
NurseSarah Dewitt sdewitt@winslowk12.org
 
Resource Officer Officer Ellen Stewart estewart@winslowk12.org
 
Guidance    
Guidance Counselor Leeann Marinlmarin@winslowk12.org

Guidance Director Thomas McNeil
tmcneil@winslowk12.org
Registrar Judy Bard jbard@winslowk12.org
Secretary Barbara Theobald btheobald@winslowk12.org
 
Educational Technicians Cindy Babbitt
Jennifer Winslow
cbabbitt@winslowk12.org
jwinslow@winslowk12.org
  Angelina Cayouette acayouette@winslowk12.org
  Stefanie Fletcher sfletcher@winslowk12.org
  Melanie Gagnon mgagnon@winslowk12.org
  Bonny Houston bhouston@winslowk12.org
  Lisa LeClair lleclair@winslowk12.org
  Suzanne Griffiths         sgriffiths@winslowk12.org

Karen Price karenprice@winslowk12.org
  Stephanie
Martitz
              

Technology    
AOS92 Technology Director

Sr. Client Deployment admin

William Backman


Jason W Bersani

wbackman@winslowk12.org


jbersani@winslowk12.org
Computer/Network Technicians Nicholas Roberge
Bruce White
nroberge@winslowk12.org
bwhite@winslowk12.org
WHS Webmaster
Katy Jones
kjones@winslowk12.org
 
Administrative Assistants    
Main Office Jane Quirion jquirion@winslowk12.org
Main Office Giselle Carey gecarey@winslowk12.org
 
Custodians    
Head Custodian Marc Pelletier marcpelletier@winslowk12.org
  David Wing
dwing@winslowk12.org
  James Giguere

jgiguere@winslowk12.org


Food Service

Kathy Francoeur
Renee Cook
Tarrye Henry
Brenda Veilleux
Dina St. Amand

kfrancoeur@winslowk12.org
rcook@winslowk12.org
thenry@winslowk12.org
bveilleux@winslowk12.org
dstamand@winslowk12.org
 

Athletic Trainer  Samantha Farago  sfarago@winslowk12.org