Faculty Directory

Winslow High School Administration and Office Staff

Chad Bell (Principal) cbell@winslowk12.org

Rick Hendsbee (Assistant Principal) rhendsbee@winslowk12.org

Jim Bourgoin (Athletic Director) jbourgoin@winslowk12.org

Jane Quiron (Admin Asst) jquiron@winslowk12.org

Giselle Carey (Admin Asst) gecarey@winslowk12.org

Sarah DeWitt (Nurse) sdewitt@winslowk12.org

Winslow High School Guidance Department

Thomas McNeil (School Counselor) tmcneil@winslowk12.org

Leeann Marin (School Counselor) lmarin@winslowk12.org

Barbara Theobald (Secretary) btheobald@winslowk12.org

Nickolas Shuckrow (Registrar) nshuckrow@winslowk12.org

Winslow High School Faculty

Mathematics & Computer Science

Melissa Turner (Department Head) mturner@winslowk12.org

Sylvia Carter scarter@winslowk12.org

Julie Houston jhouston@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Potelle kpotelle@winslowk12.org

Crystal St. Onge cstonge@winslowk12.org

Scott Bowden sbowden@winslowk12.org

Andrew Cyr acyr@winslowk12.org

Language Arts Department

Jennifer McCowan (Department Head) jmccowan@winslowk12.org

David Lachapelle dlachapelle@winslowk12.org

Jared Goldsmith jgoldsmith@winslowk12.org

Mark Pelletier mpelletier@winslowk12.org

Jared Browne jaredbrowne@winslowk12.org

Ellen Pinkham epinkham@winslowk12.org

Social Sciences Department

Michael Thurston (Department Head) mthurston@winslowk12.org

Trisha Souviney tsouviney@winslowk12.org

Ted Rioux trioux@winslowk12.org

Jeffrey Wickman jwickman@winslowk12.org

Sean Keenan skeenan@winslowk12.org

Science Department

Joan Pierce (Department Head) jpierce@winslowk12.org

Kelly Daigneault kdaigneault@winslowk12.org

Chris Bertolaccini cbertolaccini@winslowk12.org

Corbin Brace cbrace@winslowk12.org

James Skrabak jskrabak@winslowk12.org

Special Education

Lori Loftus (Department Head) lloftus@winslowk12.org

Richard Redwine rredwine@winslowk12.org

Sean Carey seancarey@winslowk12.org

Arturo Meneses ameneses@winslowk12.org

Health, Wellness & Physical Education

Brenda Beckwith (PE) bbeckwith@winslowk12.org

Peter Bolduc (PE) pbolduc@winslowk12.org

Kendra Littlefield (Health) klittlefield@winslowk12.org

Winslow High School Support Staff

School Resource Office (SRO)

Ellen Stewart estewart@winslowk12.org

Athletic Trainer

Samantha Farago (Athletic Trainer) sfarago@winslowk12.org

Custodial Staff

Marc Pelletier (Head Custodian) marcpelletier@winslowk12.org

Jerry Carson jcarson@winslowk12.org

Educational Technicians

Cindy Babbitt cbabbitt@winslowk12.org

Jennifer Winslow jwinslow@winslowk12.org

Stefanie Fletcher sfletcher@winslowk12.org

Melanie Gagnon mgagnon@winslowk12.org

Bonny Houston bhouston@winslowk12.org

Lisa Leclair lleclair@winslowk12.org

Laura Sloat lsloat@winslowk12.org

Unified Arts

Katrina Billings (Art) kbillings@winslowk12.org

Ben Clark (Music) bclark@winslowk12.org

Kris Vigue (Music) kvigue@winslowk12.org

Trenton Oliphant (Spanish) toliphant@winslowk12.org

Karl Andresen (Spanish) kandresen@winslowk12.org

Dominique Ryon (French) dryon@winslowk12.org

Tetyana Fournier (ESL) tfournier@winslowk12.org

College & Career Readiness, Library Sciences

Lori Morin (JMG) lmorin@winslowk12.org

Amber Jones ajones@winslowk12.org

Librarian: Heidi Murray hmurray@winslowk12.org

Food Service

Renee Cook rcook@winslowk12.org

Tarrye Henry thenry@winslowk12.org

Brenda Veilleux bveilleux@winslowk12.org

Dina St. Amand dstamand@winslowk12.org

Kathy Francoeur kfrancoeur@winslowk12.org

Technology

William Backman (AOS92 Technology Director) wbackman@aos92.org

Jason Bersani jbersani@winslowk12.org

James Skrabak (Webmaster) jskrabak@winslowk12.org